Saturday, October 17, 2009

Death - The Sound Of Perseverance

1)Scavenger of Human Sorrow 6:54
2)Bite the Pain 4:29
3)Spirit Crusher 6:44
4)Story to Tell 6:34
5)Flesh and the Power It Holds 8:25
6)Voice of the Soul 3:42 (Instrumental)
7)To Forgive Is to Suffer 5:55
8)A Moment of Clarity 7:22
9)Painkiller (Judas Priest cover) 6:03

No comments:

Post a Comment